Christina and Lee’s Wedding

Here are a few pictures from Christina and Lee’s wedding day. The day started at Bowden Hall near Gloucester where the bridal party got ready for the wedding ceremony at St Joseph’s Church in Stonehouse. The bridal party enjoyed a ride through the Cotswolds to the church in a pair of magnificent vintage cars, I love old cars so I’m a bit ashamed to say I can’t remember what model they were, but I remember the driver saying it used to belong to Lord Beaverbrook.

After the ceremony we went to The Tythe Barn, Brockworth, a venue that I haven’t been to before as they only host a handful of weddings each year, but it’s so picturesque that I’m sure they could be a sell out if they wanted to. The heavens opened just as we arrived and we were treated to a rather violent thunderstorm, but it soon passed and we were able to enjoy the gorgeous grounds. The storm cleared the air and offered some very nice lighting conditions for the pictures.

