Emily and Roger’s Big Day at Kingscote Barn

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

We LOVE the photos and the slide show is fab. It’s very odd watching it back as it all feels like a bit of a dream now, so thank goodness we have the story. Quotes from a couple of my friends:

‘Your photos are absolutely amazing……………..When I looked through all of them I was so emotional, the photographer has captured the feel of the day really well’

‘Amazing photos, what a wonderful way to remember your special day. The photos at your house are beautiful, l said to Karl they were the sort you’d see in a bridal mag, totally stunning’

Roger and I have agreed that we are now sooo glad we booked a photographer and especially that it was you – you were such a lovely presence to have around, as well as the great photos of course. I saw your facebook thing re the competition – we’ll be voting for you, naturally!

Emily & Roger Harrison, Kingscote Barn, Tetbury 19th August 2011

